Customer Reviews

Overall, Movers On Call has a 5.0 rating

Based on 10 reviews.

Rene St. Pierre, - 11/09/2017

Very happy with movers on call, they did a great job moving my house without any problems. will Definetly Recommend them.
rene.

Kevin, - 03/22/2017

I would confidently recommend this company to any of friends and family, they are absolutely great! I got a free in home estimate to move my 3 bedroom house and they were right on with the amount of time it will take. The guys were very professional and moved all of my furniture without any damages and in record time. Thank you for all your hard work and I will be giving out your number to everyone.

Julia Chen, - 01/04/2017

this was by far my favourite move. stress free and Reasonably priced. the guys were awesome so as the booker. thank you guys.

Ryan, - 06/13/2016

movers on call is a reliable and professional moving company. flora provided excellent customer service and kept us apprised of the status of our move, every step of the way. I was also pleased that movers on call were able to accommodate our relatively small move and for a reasonable price. thanks flora and movers on call. I will be calling again!

Linda Martinez, - 04/19/2016

the best movers i have ever hired. moved me from saskatoon to edmonton.

Ron, - 04/18/2016

I hired this company to move a scooter from Montreal,QUE to Winnipeg,MB I dealt with Flora with the arrangements and communciation. She was absolutely great, always gave me updates with the delivery. I would rate this company 10/10 and will rehire them for any other services I require. I would Highly recommend using this company.. GREAT JOB BY ‘MOVERS ON CALL”

Jen Miller, - 11/25/2015

I was very pleased with the service. the guys were professional, they moved my 3 bedroom townhouse in 4 hours. geeeez

Michelle D., - 08/01/2013

These guys are like moving ninjas

Anonymous, - 03/04/2014

I loved this company from start to finish. I needed to move me and my family from a 2 BR apartment to our new home. I received an estimate from M, He was super informative and very honest about the rates and what would take place during our move. He even e-mailed me exactly how they charged just so I would have it in writing. No other company would do this for me when I asked them too. I have heard awful stories about moving companies so this made me comfortable. Their reviews were stellar as well. The guys that showed up on move day were amazing! They were extremely efficient and really took special care of my furniture. I had a few antiques passed down from my grandmother, they literally wrapped them up like a mummy in just minutes. They were also extremely nice to my 2 boys (who I am sure go in the way more than once). The estimate was spot on, nothing damaged, overall a very pleasant experience. I just really felt like they truly delivered on their promises, and I got a great bang for my buck. Thanks again!”

Carlos, - 06/18/2014

Service was amazing. My condo was a nightmare but my movers solved all of the issues themselves. Also such great professionalism from Belal and Imgram at the office. Thanks Again!

Your Move
Starts With A Free Quote

Customer Reviews

  • Very happy with movers on call, they did a great job moving my house without any problems. will Definetly Recommend them. rene.

    Rene St. Pierre , - 11/09/2017

  • I would confidently recommend this company to any of friends and family, they are absolutely great! I got a free in home estimate to move my 3 bedroom house and they were right on with the amount of time it will take. The guys were very professional and moved all of my furniture without any […]

    Kevin , - 03/22/2017

  • this was by far my favourite move. stress free and Reasonably priced. the guys were awesome so as the booker. thank you guys.

    Julia Chen , - 01/04/2017

  • movers on call is a reliable and professional moving company. flora provided excellent customer service and kept us apprised of the status of our move, every step of the way. I was also pleased that movers on call were able to accommodate our relatively small move and for a reasonable price. thanks flora and movers […]

    Ryan , - 06/13/2016

  • the best movers i have ever hired. moved me from saskatoon to edmonton.

    Linda Martinez , - 04/19/2016

  • I hired this company to move a scooter from Montreal,QUE to Winnipeg,MB I dealt with Flora with the arrangements and communciation. She was absolutely great, always gave me updates with the delivery. I would rate this company 10/10 and will rehire them for any other services I require. I would Highly recommend using this company.. […]

    Ron , - 04/18/2016

  • I was very pleased with the service. the guys were professional, they moved my 3 bedroom townhouse in 4 hours. geeeez

    Jen Miller , - 11/25/2015

  • These guys are like moving ninjas

    Michelle D. , - 08/01/2013

  • I loved this company from start to finish. I needed to move me and my family from a 2 BR apartment to our new home. I received an estimate from M, He was super informative and very honest about the rates and what would take place during our move. He even e-mailed me exactly how […]

    Anonymous , - 03/04/2014

  • Service was amazing. My condo was a nightmare but my movers solved all of the issues themselves. Also such great professionalism from Belal and Imgram at the office. Thanks Again!

    Carlos , - 06/18/2014

Read all reviews

Our Service Area

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

  • MOVERS ON CALL offers a wide selection of competitively priced moving boxes and packing supplies. We deliver free of charge and will refund what you don't use.

  • Trained, professional packers are able to help you with as much or as little of the packing and unpacking as you need.

  • Start the packing process as soon as you know you're moving?. Begin by discarding items you do not plan to use at your new work space. Shred paper documents that are not of use and have a large bin or dumpster available for everyone to purge as they pack.